KG Uehllöeker Neuwerk 1936 e.V.
KG Uehllöeker Neuwerk 1936 e.V.   

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Frank Foerat

 

Frank.Foerat@kg-neuwerk.de

 

02161 49 66 690

 

1. Geschäftsführer

 

Markus Weingartz

 

Markus.Weingartz@kg-neuwerk.de

 

02161 40 00 632

 

1. Kassierer

 

Klaus Kamper

 

Klaus.Kamper@kg-neuwerk.de

 

02161 62 25 532

Erweiterter Vorstand

 

1. Präsident

 

Tobias Brüggen

 

Tobias.Brueggen@kg-neuwerk.de

 

 

 

2. Präsident

 

Uwe Bäumges

 

Uwe.Baeumges@kg-neuwerk.de

 

02161 66 48 32

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Frank Irmen

 

     2. Geschäftsführer

 

       Eduard Wolf

 

       Eduard.Wolf@kg-neuwerk.de

 

 

 

2. Kassierer

 

Ralf Leuer

 

Ralf.Leuer@kg-neuwerk.de

 

0176 43 50 19 26

 

1. Gerätewart

 

Hans Hermanns

 

Hans.Hermanns@kg-neuwerk.de

 

02161 46 34 000

 

2. Gerätewart

 

Peter Schröder

 

Peter.Schroeder@kg-neuwerk.de

 

Beisitzer

 

Rolf Gaden

 

Rolf.Gaden@kg-neuwerk.de

 

02161 63 13 07

 

Beisitzerin

 

Andrea Lingen

 

Jugendbeauftragte

 

Dagmar Gaden

 

Dagmar-Gaden@gmx.de

 

02161 63 13 07

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

 

Volker Theisen

 

Volker.Theisen@kg-neuwerk.de

 

02161 63 08 00

Druckversion | Sitemap
© KG Uehllöeker Neuwerk 1936 e.V.